Elements of Fitness – A Mother's Memoir

BodyBeast for Women!

I have been getting a lot of women asking me, “Is Body Beast just for men?”   The answer is NO!  Women are so afraid of “bulking” or getting “big” and no longer looking like a woman.  You will not look like the HULK type of female bodybuilder unless you are taking steroids or other illegal substances.   Muscle EATS fat!   If you want to lose weight and tone up then you need to add muscle!   The program comes with a calendar for men (HUGE Beast) and one for women (LEAN Beast) and it’s easy to follow.

Body Beast is for anyone and you will feel absolutely amazing with the results you get from the 90 day program.  Don’t be afraid of the BANNERS that say BULK UP or GET HUGE.  This won’t happen for you unless you have huge amounts of testosterone already AND you eat some SERIOUS, I mean SERIOUS calories and lift VERY heavy weights.  If you follow the lean schedule below and give it everything you have you WILL have an amazing transformation like my friend Jenna.  She was able to change the way her Body looked in 90 days and did it together with her husband.  Do you want to be our next Female Body Beast Transformation?

body_beast_girl

“When I first started Body Beast, I was hoping to gain a little muscle and build. I’ve always been naturally small and wanted to bulk up a bit. When I heard this program was coming out I was ecstatic because I knew it was something my husband and I could do together. When starting this program I was at 25% body fat, and about 120 lbs. When I completed this program (bulk phase) I was 15% body fat and about 127 lbs. IT is amazing and I am the smallest I’ve ever been, at the heaviest weight I’ve ever been. This is an amazing muscle gain program, with a fantastic nutrition plan. Ladies, please don’t be intimidated by this program, it makes you lean, strong and toned!”   – Jenna

girl-body-beast- results

girl body beast results 2

Click here for the LEAN BEAST schedule:

Lean-Beast-schedule

Lean Beast

There’s even more exciting news.  Now you can order Body Beast and Shakeology at the same time for only $180.   That is a huge discount As you all know,  I drink Shakeology every day and I also just started the Body Beast program this past Monday so the fact that Beachbody has combined the two is very exciting.

body_beast_challenge_pack

The nutrition plan for Body Beast is pretty difficult.  At least for me, because I have not counted calories for a very long time.  But now I’m making sure that I get the correct amount of servings of fruits, veggies, protein, fats, legumes and even starches!   Eating often is my biggest difficulty because I’m just not hungry for all these meals!  I now need to eat 2200 calories a day!  But Shakeology actually counts as 2 servings of the 10 I need a day for protein, and 1 fruit portion of the 5.   So it’s quite helpful.

BodyBeast_Extreme_NutritionI am also using the Body Beast supplements to make sure that all this hard work is for good reason!   So I’m taking the Body Beast base shake, Fuel Shot, creatine monohydrate and the SUMA.   I didnt buy them initially when I bought the program so I bought them all together for the discount this past Monday.  I’ve noticed a big difference especially in my energy levels so far!

If you want some one on one help with your journey then feel free to contact me below and leave me a way to reach you and we will come up with a game plan to help you with YOUR transformation!   We can even discuss what foods can be substituted if there is something you absolutely will not eat.

May 31, 2013 - Posted by | Body Beast, Diet and Exercise, Eating Clean, Eating Low Carb, Exercise, Insanity, Low Fat Recipes, My Low Carb Recipes, Nutrition, P90X, P90X Recipes, P90X2, Products That Work, Shakeology, Women's Health | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

